Latest Products http://www.classicminerals.in Latest Products Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:25:40 +0530 en-us http://www.classicminerals.in Silica Quartz http://www.classicminerals.in/silica-quartz.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/silica-quartz.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Silica Quartz from Godhra, Gujarat.  As we all know, Quartz is the most abundant and common mineral on Earth, and it has a hexagonal crystal structure, and it is made up of trigonal crystallized silica. We are well-known in the market to offer the finest quality of Silica Quartz at economical rates. River Sand http://www.classicminerals.in/river-sand.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/river-sand.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main exporters and suppliers of River Sand from Godhra, Gujarat, we pride in offering the finest and purest quality of River Sand to our clients at nominal rates in the market. Our range of River Sand is in high demand owing to its smooth texture, and high efficiency. Ball Mill Powder http://www.classicminerals.in/ball-mill-powder.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/ball-mill-powder.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest exporters and suppliers of Ball Mill Powder from Godhra, Gujarat. We excel in offering the finest and purest quality of Ball Mill Powder at market leading prices. Our team of skilled experts processes the Ball Mill Powder as per the international industrial guidelines using high-grade raw materials. Rock Gravel http://www.classicminerals.in/rock-gravel.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/rock-gravel.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main exporters and suppliers of Rock Gravels from Godhra, Gujarat, we pride in offering the finest and purest quality of Rock Gravels to our esteemed clients at nominal rates in the market. Our range of Rock Gravels is in high demand owing to its smooth texture, and high efficiency. Our team of professionals processes the Rock Gravels as per the international industrial guidelines using high-grade raw materials. The Rock Gravels are mainly used in decorating fountains and pathways in the garden, various interior-designing purposes, and water filtration plants. We offer a wide range of Rock Gravels in varying sizes like 10-15 MM, 15-20 MM, 20-25 MM, and 25-40 MM.   Application : Water Filteration plant Interiors and exterior Designing   Pebbles Stone http://www.classicminerals.in/pebbles-stone.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/pebbles-stone.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters, and suppliers of Pebbles Stone from Godhra, Gujarat. We offer the Pebbles Stones in different grades and it is 100% natural, and free of radiation and any form of toxic materials. Quartz Lumps http://www.classicminerals.in/quartz-lumps.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/quartz-lumps.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being the main exporters and suppliers of Quartz Lumps from Godhra, Gujarat, we pride in offering the finest and purest quality of Quartz Lumps at industry leading prices. Our team of professionals carefully processes the Quartz Lumps using the latest technology and modern machinery and strictly meets the industrial guidelines. Activated Carbon http://www.classicminerals.in/activated-carbon.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/activated-carbon.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Activated carbon, also called activated charcoal, is a form of carbon processed to have small, low-volume pores that increase the surface area available for adsorption or chemical reactions. Activated is sometimes substituted with active.   Anthracite Coal http://www.classicminerals.in/anthracite-coal.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/anthracite-coal.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of anthracite coal offers best fit solutions for application in commercial, industrial, chemical and manufacturing industries. Primarily used for residential and commercial heating, waste treatment and water filtration anthracite coal is categorized as a dark black form of coal of the highest quality grade. We supply anthracite coal that is from 40 to 95% of carbon content and has very low percentage of moisture and volatile matter. Owing to its clean burning properties and high-temperature potential, it makes for an exceptional source of energy.   Anthracite Filter Media http://www.classicminerals.in/anthracite-filter-media.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/anthracite-filter-media.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of anthracite filter media offers best fit solutions for application in commercial, industrial, chemical and manufacturing industries. Primarily used for residential and commercial heating, waste treatment and water filtration anthracite coal is categorized as a dark black form of coal of the highest quality grade. We supply anthracite coal that is from 40 to 95% of carbon content and has very low percentage of moisture and volatile matter. Owing to its clean burning properties and high-temperature potential, it makes for an exceptional source of energy.   Manganese Ore http://www.classicminerals.in/manganese-ore.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/manganese-ore.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of manganese dioxide in India catering to worldwide demands. Our comprehensive range of manganese dioxide is available in contamination free constitution without any additives. It is highly suited for purification and filtration processes that require removal of iron and manganese from potable water and in applications that necessitate high catalytic activity.   Manganese Dioxide http://www.classicminerals.in/manganese-dioxide.htm http://www.classicminerals.in/manganese-dioxide.htm Wed, 26 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers, suppliers and exporters of manganese dioxide in India catering to worldwide demands. Our comprehensive range of manganese dioxide is available in contamination free constitution without any additives. It is highly suited for purification and filtration processes that require removal of iron and manganese from potable water and in applications that necessitate high catalytic activity.